CINCON Offices

  • Cincon Taiwan

    • 14F , No. 306, Section 4, Hsin Yi Rd., Taipei, Taiwan
    • Tel : (886-2) 2708-6210
    • Fax : (886-2) 2702-9852
    • E-mail : sales@cincon.com.tw
  • Cincon North America

    • 1655 Mesa Verde Ave, Ste 180 Ventura , CA 93003 USA
    • Tel : (805) 639-3350
    • Fax : (805) 639-4101
    • E-mail : info@cincon.com
REPRESENTATIVE
Name Phone Fax Website
Component Tech (303) 850-0087 (303) 740-6097 http://www.comp-tec.com
Eagle Technical Products (949) 305-9403 (949) 855-8954 http://www.eagletechnicalproducts.biz
Current Solution, Inc (800) 933-7725 (813) 996-4460 http://www.currentsolutions.com
Doran Associates, Inc (Washington) (425) 488-1200 (425) 671-0759 http://www.doransales.com
Doran Associates, Inc (Oregan) (503) 640-4500 (503) 214-5455 http://www.doransales.com
EI Sales (507) 345-7714 (507) 345-7714 http://www.eisales.com
Harmon & Sullivan Associates (585) 235-3030 (585) 235-3030 http://www.hsa-sales.com
Jacobsen Associates (215) 674-2937 (215) 441-8706 http://www.jacobsenassociates.com
James S Heaton Company (650) 962-5300 (650) 962-5309 http://www.jsheaton.com
PMR, Inc (631) 244-1414 (631) 244-1420 http://www.pmr-rep.com
Power Guide Marketing (508) 853-3682 (508) 853-5587 http://www.power-guide.com
Rothkopf, Covilli, & Jaacks (636) 449-2366 (636) 449-2365 http://www.rcjreps.com
Kaltron (Canada) 905-264-3968 905-264-3975 http://www.kaltron.ca
Unity Sales, LLC 260-497-9320 260-497-9350 http://www.unitysales.net
Aurora Technologies 403-241-3952 403-241-3885 http://www.aurorafirst.com
DISTRIBUTORS
Name Phone Fax Website
Atlantic Components 800-433-6600 800-282-0670 http://www.atcomhq.com
Bravo Electro Components (800) 392-6318 (408) 733-8555 http://www.bravoelectro.com
Components Center (800) 598-0433 (714) 557-7390 http://www.componentscenter.com
Express Technology Group 631.869.2035 631.869.2037 http://www.express-technology.com
Mast Distributors, Inc. 631-471-4422 631-471-2040 http://www.mastd.com
Mouser Electronics (800) 346-6873 (817) 804-3899 http://www.mouser.com
Sager Electronics (800) 724-3780 (800) 268-8001 http://www.sager.com
Tonar Industries (800) 568-6627 (973) 586-2075 http://www.tonar.com
PIK Power (800) 962-0380 (860) 295-0670 http://www.pikpower.com
Power-Plus Technical Distributors (800) 963-0066 (209) 532-0747 http://www.power-plus.com
Power Sources Unlimited (800) 966-7784 (508) 384-1896 http://www.psui.com/manufacturers/cincon
PUI (714) 544-2700 (949) 789-0607 http://www.gopui.com
PUI (978)663-4591 (978)663-3275 http://www.gopui.com
PUI (714) 544-2700 (949)789-0607 http://www.gopui.com
Orion Industries (800) 565-3014 (603) 894-4291 http://www.orion-industries.com
URS Electronics (800) 955-4877 (503) 232-3373 http://www.ursele.com
World Micro, Inc 770-698-1900 770-698-1901 http://www.worldmicro.com

We use cookies to provide the services and features offered on our website, and to improve our user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.

OK